Categories: ,

It Makes Me Cry LIVE – The Messengers


1. I'll Do It
2. Oh Lord, I'm Still Waiting
3. His Love Will Carry Me
4. You've Been So Good To Me
5. Last Mile Of The Way
6. Looking For A Blessing
7. It Makes Me Cry, Part 1
8. It Makes Me Cry, Part 2
9. God Will Take Care Of His Own
10. For The Wrong I've Done
11. God's Goodness
12. God Is Still In Charge
13. Praise Him
14. On My Way Home


NOW PLAYING: “Oh Lord I’m Still Waiting”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “It Makes Me Cry LIVE – The Messengers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Checker *